Welcome!

 

Out with the Old, In with the New via LashesandDashes

I would like to Welcome you to the New and Improved Lashes and Dashes. The past few weeks have been filled with transferring the site from WordPress.com to a self hosted site and all of the things that go along with it. I am now using BlueHost to host my site and so far I am loving it! They have amazing customer service, any problem that I had was solved within 20 minutes. I highly recommend them for self hosting.

I also wanted to thank my readers for staying with me over the past few weeks, Ya’ll are amazing!  Be on the look out for a few more changes coming! I have several post coming up focusing on travel around the Pensacola area, As well as some food blogs. I am so excited about these changes and the journey of taking Lashes and Dashes to the next dimension!

I appreciate Ya’ll so much and welcome your thoughts about how you like this new layout 🙂

Leave a Reply

