GoDaddy Website Builder

I have been given the opportunity to review GoDaddy Website Builder through BzzAgent. My mom and I have been asked by friends and family if we would ever sell any of our nature pictures, and I thought this is the perfect time to make our prints available since I have been asked to review GoDaddy.  I love how easy it was to build the website! The beauty in the product is it can be as simple as you like it, if all you want to do is put some pictures and text in you can do that and still have a beautiful website. The other option is to customize it down to the coding. I chose the middle in between the two options, I did not do anything with coding but I did customize the site. Even after you publish the site you can still edit it. I would love for you to check it out the site is lashesandlenses.com. At the moment we can only accept payments from the USA as well as ship only to the USA.

Please check out the video below to find out more about this amazing product!

 

#GotItFree

Leave a Reply

