Doctor Who 50th Anniversary Plans

The Moment is Coming!!

Doctor Who 50th Anniversary via LashesandDashes

For those of you who are not Whovians today is the 50th Anniversary of Doctor Who. Today 50 years ago, the first Doctor Who Episode premiered. I will link my last post about Doctor Who if you would like a little background Doctor Who and Why I Love it.

My plans for the day include:

Homemade Chocolate Souffles just like Clara made in episode 1 of Serial 7.

Souffle Girl via LashesandDashes

Recipe to come. All I can say is I will for sure make this Soufflé again!

Jammie Dodgers (Found at World Market)

Jammie Dodgers via LashesandDashes

As well as my version of a Sonic Screwdriver.

Curling up on the couch with a good cup of tea and enjoy the Show!

Here’s hoping it will be all that I have expected!

Geronimo
#TheDayofTheDoctor

  • Doctor…Who?: A Beginner’s Guide to Doctor Who (entertainment.time.com)
  • ‘Doctor Who’: My life and regeneration as a Whovian (news.cnet.com)
  • “It’s Official 24 Hours Until the Day of the Doctor Airs” (amcpress.me)
  • Advertisements

Leave a Reply

